Meet The Team

Acceleration Through Innovation

Jo Hancock

Programme Manager

John Hutchings

Innovation Fund Manager

Jessica Oatey

Media and External Relations Manager

Mike Robertson

Business Innovation Advisor

Rachel Roach

Business Innovation Advisor

Chris Hassall

Business Innovation Advisor

Jenny Naldrett

Innovation Champion

Paul Miles Rogers

Business Innovation Officer/Pop-up Innovation Centre Coordinator

Julie Baldwin

Events and PR Officer

Helen Marks

Senior Project Administrator

Nadia Hubbard

Grants and Events Administrator